Coder Tyres Limited Unit O Coder Road, Ludlow Business Park, Ludlow, SY8 1XE 01584 879200
4.5
Google reviews for Coder Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

A good price and an excellent service.

Michael Spicer - April 2021

The price you see on the website is the price you pay. I looked into a well known outfit's prices and they looked cheaper but you had to add on balancing, disposal etc. so they ended up the same price. Friendly service.

Andrew Makin - March 2021

Service was very efficient and staff helpful and friendly.

Colin Badlan - February 2021

Excellent service throughout. The website was easy to use, I received a telephone call earlier to say my tyres were in. On arrival the job was very quick and the staff were genuine. Would definitely use again.

Victoria Roe - December 2020

Good service

Lucy Davies - November 2020

Quick,efficient service

Richard Vaughan - November 2020

I have been using Coder Tyres for years, they are extremely professional, helpful, friendly and reasonably priced

Gill Jordan - August 2020

Good communication and friendly efficient service.

Stephanie Rice-Tilley - July 2020

The tyres are a great price

Francis Knight - June 2020

Am completely satisfied with Coder Tyres, have been using them for years and have always received excellent service.

Roy Jordan - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]